Navigation

Unser Team

Verkauf Werkzeug & Maschinen
Sie haben Fragen? Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da.

Kramhöller_Josef_für_HP

josef.kramhoeller@markmiller.de

Josef Kramhöller

Verkauf Werkzeug & Maschinen

Tel. 0991 25011-54

Bild-in-Bearbeitung

laura.riedl@markmiller.de

Laura Riedl

Verkauf Werkzeug & Maschinen

Tel. 0991 25011-856

Ebner_Stefan_für_HP

stefan.ebner@markmiller.de

Ebner Stefan

Verkauf Werkzeug & Maschinen

Tel. 0991 25011-165

Schmid_Vanessa_HP

vanessa.schmid@markmiller.de

Vanessa Schmid

Arbeitsschutz

Tel. 0991 25011-53

Schneid_Martina_HP

martina.schneid@markmiller.de

Martina Schneid

Arbeitsschutz

Tel. 0991 25011-850

Brunner_Franz_für_HP

franz.brunner@markmiller.de

Franz Brunner

Verkauf /Theke

Tel. 0991 25011-50

Binder_Martin_für_HP

martin.binder@markmiller.de

Martin Binder

Verkauf /Theke

Tel. 0991 25011-58

Schneid_Martina_HP

martina.schneid@markmiller.de

Martina Schneid

Verkauf /Theke

Tel. 0991 25011-850

Hacker_Wolfgang_für_HP

wolfgang.hacker@markmiller.de

Wolfgang Hacker

Verkauf /Theke

Tel. 0991 25011-58

Schimek_Benedikt_140_180_HP

benedikt.schimek@markmiller.de

Benedikt Schimek

Verkauf /Theke

Tel. 0991 25011-58